I Have Been Inspired

http://www.snagfilms.com/films/title/heavy_metal_parking_lot/

One of the best mini-docs I have ever seen. Now I feel the need to document wasted, idiotic yet amazing fans before really cheesy concerts that are more about the culture and style than music….but with what fan group? Besides those shitty clown posse things, are there really anymore hardcore fan groups who get together and do pre-show mingle fests?

One response to “I Have Been Inspired

  1. This made my morning! I went to a Jethro Tull concert once. It was exactly like this….Not.

    Did you notice how almost everyone in that parking lot has the same car? Firebird, firebird, shitty sedan, firebird, van, van, truck, firebird.

Leave a Reply

